Our Swim'Artists

Swimi collaborates with artists for the creation of water bottles

ARTHUR SIMONY

Nous sommes un océan

Swimi teamed up with street artist Arthur Simony for this work of art. Born in Paris in 1985, Arthur Simony is an urban art street artist who includes poetry and literature in his work. He designed this original piece of art for Swimi. It is titled Nous sommes un océan.

"I am a natural optimist. I decided to join Swimi in this adventure because together we can have a positive impact on the planet! I had been looking for a way to play my part for a long time. In Swimi I have found an environmental cause that is meaningful and to which I can contribute. Let's act together!" @arthursimony

UGO NONIS

Watering Hole

Swimi teamed up with the artist Ugo Nonis for this work of art. Born in Paris in 1977, Ugo Nonis is now based in Los Angeles. His paintings form an intersection of abstract and design; a mix of the present moment and technology. He designed this original piece of art for Swimi. it is titled Watering Hole.

"Creating this work for Swimi was a wonderful challenge which allowed me to discover a new approach to making art. I also appreciated working on this project because it encourages us to consume less plastic. As a surfer, I come across plastic almost every time l'm in the ocean"

@ ugo_nonis



Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

SWIMI x ARTISTES

Des collabs avec des Artistes.

ARTHUR SIMONY

Nous sommes un océan

Swimi a collaboré avec le street artiste Arthur Simony pour créer cette œuvre d’art. Arthur Simony, né en 1985 à Paris, est un artiste peintre issu de l’art urbain, qui associe la poésie et la littérature à ses œuvres. Il a créé pour Swimi cette œuvre originale qui se nomme Nous sommes un océan.

" Je suis d’un naturel optimiste. J’ai décidé de me lancer dans cette aventure avec Swimi car ensemble nous pouvons impacter positivement la planète ! Ça faisait longtemps que je cherchais un moyen d’apporter ma petite pierre à l’édifice. Avec Swimi j’ai trouvé un moyen de contribuer à la cause écologique. Ensemble agissons ! "
@arthursimony

UGO NONIS

Watering Hole

Swimi a collaboré avec l’artiste peintre Ugo Nonis pour créer cette œuvre d’art. Ugo Nonis, né en 1977 à Paris, est un artiste peintre vivant à Los Angeles. Son travail est à l’intersection de l’art abstrait et du design, un mariage entre le moment présent et la technologie. Il a créé pour Swimi cette œuvre originale qui se nomme Watering Hole.

" Avoir créé cette œuvre d’art pour Swimi a été un super challenge, ça m’a permis de découvrir une nouvelle approche dans la création de mon art. J’ai également beaucoup apprécié travailler sur ce projet qui nous fait consommer moins de plastique. En tant que surfeur, je vois du plastique dans l’océan presque à chaque fois ! "
@ugo_nonis



Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Ajouter à la liste d'enviesParcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier d'achat
Livraison gratuite pour toute commande supérieure à [money]
Vous y êtes presque, ajoutez [money] pour obtenir une livraison gratuite!
La livraison est gratuite.

Votre panier est vide.

RETOUR À LA BOUTIQUE

J'ai un code promo

J'ai un code promo

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement